The Silver Series Book 4: Violet

Violet, the fourth book of the Silver Series, is about a teenage girl who awakens to the harsh reality of life as a werewolf. Protected by a wild werewolf with golden eyes, Colleen finds solace in his forest and control over her rapidly changing life. But Colleen’s control is put to the ultimate test when her loved ones are in danger, forcing her to choose between freedom or returning to the source of her nightmares.

Violet is a story of love amid loss and courage in the face of overwhelming odds. It is a story of finding a kernel of hope within a life torn apart by an accident and a cruel twist of fate.

Music is my muse. The following is the playlist for Violet:

Savior- 30 Sseconds to Mars

Brighter- Unkle Bob

Aftermath- Adam Lambert

When The Levee Breaks- A Perfect Circle

Give In to Me- Michael Jackson

Gave It All Away- RED

Hover- Trust Company

Anthem of Angels- Breaking Benjamin